IIIM Contacts

INDIAN INSTITUTE OF INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE,
Post Bag No. 3,
Canal Road, Jammu-180001.
PHONES:

EPBAX:- (0191- 2585006,2585007,2585008,2585009,2585010, 2585011, 2585012, 2585013,2585015,2585018)
FAX:- (0191-2586333, 2585019, 2585026)
Website:- www.iiim.res.in
DIRECTOR
Dr. Ram A. Vishwakarma
Phone Direct: 0191-2584999, 2585222
EPAB Ext. 201
FAX: 0191-2586333
Email: director@iiim.res.in
PME and Business Development
Sh. Abdul Rahim
Phone: 0191-2585019
EPABX Ext. 274
FAX: 0191-2585019
Email: arahim@iiim.res.in
 
Controller of Administration
Sh. Pankaj Bahadur
Phone: 0191-2585025
EPAB Ext. 304
FAX: 0191-2585026
Email: ao@iiim.res.in
Finance and Accounts Officer
Sh. K C Paliwal
Phone: 0191-2585035
EPAB Ext. 256/342
Email: fao@iiim.res.in/fao@iiim.ac.in
   
Store and Purchase Officer
Sh. Praphul Kumar
Phone: 0191-2585032
EPAB Ext. 209
Fax: 0191-2585032
Email: praphul.spo@iiim.ac.in/praphul@iiim.res.in
IIIM Branch Sanat Nagar, Srinagar
Er. Rajneesh Anand
Phone: 0194-2431255,0194-2431253
FAX : 0194-2430779
Email: ranand@iiim.res.in
   
Protocol Officer
Sh. Rakesh Bhasin
Phone: 0191-2587000, 2587001
Email: rbhasin@iiim.res.in
Information Technology
Sh. Abdul Rahim
Phone: 0191-2585033
EPAB Ext. 223
Email: arahim@iiim.res.in
   
Natural Product Chemistry (Plants)
Dr. Parthasarathi Das
EPABX Ext. 268
Email: partha@iiim.res.in
Natural Products Chemistry (Microbes)
Dr. Parthasarathi Das
EPAB Ext. 268
Email: partha@iiim.res.in
   
Medicinal Chemistry
Dr. Ram A. Vishwakarma
Phone: 0191-2584999, 2585222
EPAB Ext. 351/ 201
Email: ram@iiim.res.in
Bio-organic Chemistry
Dr. Parthasarathi Das
EPAB Ext. 268
Email: partha@iiim.res.in
   
Discovery Informatics
Dr. Amit Nargotra
Phone:0191-2585028
EPAB Ext. 269
Email: anargotra@iiim.res.in
Instrumentation
Er. Rajneesh Anand
Phone: 0191-2585029
EPAB Ext. 363
Email: ranand@iiim.res.in
   
Chemical Engineering
Sh. Anil Katare
EPAB Ext. 242
Email: akatare@iiim.res.in
Plant Biotechnology
Dr. Ram A. Vishwakarma
Phone: 0191-2584999, 2585222
EPAB Ext. 282
Email: director@iiim.res.in
   
Biodiversity and applied Botany
Dr. Ram A. Vishwakarma
Phone: 0191-2584999, 2585222
EPAB Ext. 282
Email: director@iiim.res.in
Genetic Resources and Agrotechnology
Dr. S. Chandra
Phone:0191-2565169
EPAB Ext. 221
Email: schandra@iiim.res.in
   
Fermentation Technology
Dr. Asha Chaubey
Phone: 0191-2569029
EPAB Ext. 237
Email: achoubey@iiim.res.in
Microbial Biotechnology
Dr. Inshad Khan
Phone: 0191-2584999, 2585222
EPAB Ext. 282/202
Email: director@iiim.res.in
   
Clinical Microbiology
Dr. Inshad Khan
EPAB Ext. 202/333
Email: iakhan@iiim.res.in
Animal House
Dr. Govind Yadav
EPAB Ext . 291/234
Email: gyadav@iiim.ac.in
   
Cancer Pharmacology
Dr. D. M. Mondhe
Phone: 0191-2565126
EPAB Ext . 291/331
Email: dmmondhe@iiim.res.in
Inflammation pharmacology
Dr. Zabeer Ahmed
Phone: 0191-2585024
EPAB Ext . 205
Email: zahmed@iiim.ac.in
   
PK-PD-Toxicology
Dr. G.D. Singh
EPAB Ext. 294
Email: singh_gd@iiim.res.in
Formulation Drug Delivery
Dr. P.N. Gupta
EPAB Ext. 294
Email: pngupta@iiim.res.in
   
QCQA and CMC
Dr. Ram A. Vishwakarma
Phone: 0191-2584999, 2585222
EPAB Ext. 351/ 201
Email: ram@iiim.res.in
Library
Sh. Sanjay Sharma
EPAB Ext . 262, 431
Email: sanjay@iiim.res.in
   
Civil Engineering Section
Dr. Zabeer Ahmed
Phone: 0191-2585024
EPAB Ext . 205
Email: zahmed@iiim.ac.in
Electrical Engineering Section
Dr. Zabeer Ahmed
Phone: 0191-2585024
EPAB Ext . 205
Email: zahmed@iiim.ac.in
   
Mechanical Engineering Section
Dr. Zabeer Ahmed
Phone: 0191-2585024
EPAB Ext . 205
Email: zahmed@iiim.ac.in
Dispensary
Dr. D. M. Mondhe
EPABX Ext: 291
Email: dmmondhe@iiim.res.in
   
Guest House Incharge
Sh. Sanjay Sharma
EPAB Ext . 262, 431
Email: sanjay@iiim.res.in
Hindi Cell
Dr. Rama Sharma
EPAB Ext. 266
Email: ramasharma@iiim.res.in