Committee

S.No. Name Designation Email
1. Er.Rajneesh Anand Chief Scientist ranand@iiim.res.in
2. Dr.D. M Mondhe Sr. Principal Scientist dmmondhe@iiim.res.in
3. Er.Abdul Rahim Sr. Principal Scientist arahim@iiim.res.in
4. Dr.Inshad Ali Khan Principal Scientist iakhan@iiim.res.in
5. Dr.G.D Singh Principal Scientist singh_gd@iiim.res.in
6. Dr.Zabeer Ahmed Principal Scientist zahmed@iiim.res.in
7. Dr.Asha Chaubey Sr. Scientist achaubey@iiim.res.in
8. Dr.Dhiraj Vyas Sr. Scientist dvyas@iiim.res.in
9. Dr.Prasoon Gupta Sr. Scientist guptap@iiim.res.in
10. Dr.Deepika Singh Sr. Scientist dsingh@iiim.res.in
S.No. Name Designation Email
1. Er.Abdul Rahim Sr. Principal Scientist arahim@iiim.res.in
2. Dr.Saurabh Saran Sr. Scientist ssaran@iiim.res.in
3. Er.Anil Katare Scientist akkatare@iiim.res.in
4. Dr.Vikash Babu Scientist vikash@iiim.ac.in
S.No. Name Designation Email
1. Dr.Zabeer Ahmed Principal Scientist zahmed@iiim.res.in
2. Dr.Sheikh Tasduq Abdullah Sr. Scientist stabdullah@iiim.res.in
3. Dr.Sumeet Gairola Scientist Sumeetgairola@iiim.res.in
4. Er.Shahgaf Mobian Ansari Scientist shaghaf@iiim.res.in
5. Dr.Ajit Prabhakaran Technical Officer ajitp@iiim.res.in
S.No. Name Designation Email
1. Dr.G.D Singh Principal Scientist singh_gd@iiim.res.in
2. Dr.Sumit Gandhi Sr. Scientist sumit@iiim.res.in
3. Dr.Fayaz Malik Sr. Scientist fmalik@iiim.res.in
4. Dr.Ravi Shankar Scientist rshankar@iiim.res.in
5. Dr.Bikarma Singh Scientist drbikarma@iiim.res.in
6. Mr.Rishu Sharma Jr.Steno
S.No. Name Designation Email
1. Dr. Dhiraj Vyas Sr. Scientist dvyas@iiim.res.in
2. Dr.Sundeep Jaglan Scientist sundeepjaglan@iiim.res.in
3. Dr.Prashant Misra Scientist pmisra@iiim.res.in
4. Mr.Vijay Budania Technical Assistant vbudania@iiim.res.in
S.No. Name Designation Email
1. Dr.Prasoon Gupta Sr. Scientist guptap@iiim.res.in
2. Mr.Rajendra Kumar Sr.Technical Officer rkumar@iiim.res.in
3. Dr.V.P Rahul Scientist vprahul@iiim.res.in
4. Mr.Sanjay Sharma Sr.Technical Officer sanjay@iiim.res.in
S.No. Name Designation Email
1. Dr.P.L Sangwan Sr. Scientist plsangwan@iiim.res.in
2. Dr.Meenu Katoch Sr. Scientist mkatoch@iiim.res.in
3. Mr.Rajendra Khajuria Principal Technical Officer rkkhajuria@iiim.res.in
4. Mr.Vikrant Awasthi Technical Officer vikrant.awasthi@iiim.res.in
5. Mr.Durga Prasad Mindala Technical Assistant dpmindala@iiim.res.in